Niko Access Control - Digital - Can I delete the call history?
Your call history will automatically be deleted after a repository of 50 calls is full. So, when the 51st call enters, the first one will be deleted and so on.
Calls, made more than 30 days ago, are also deleted automatically.
Completely clearing the history can only be done by reinitializing the system