! This version of Internet Explorer is not supported anymore !

We recommend to visit our website with another browser (Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox, ...)

Kontakt os 

 

Teknisk support

   

Finn Lorenzen
Teknisk supporter

finn.lorenzen@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 30

     
   

Jens P. Meilandt
Teknisk supporter

jens.meilandt@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 88 73 76 70

     
   

Svend Knudsen
Supportspecialist

svend.knudsen@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 22

     
   

Peter Løbner
Supportspecialist

peter.lobner@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 24

     

Projektering

Hein Kragh Thomsen
Projekttekniker

hein.kragh.thomsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 78 54 31

     

Thomas Toft Nielsen
Projekttekniker

thomas.toft.nielsen@niko.eu
Mobil.:+45 26 77 53 77

     

Jonas Rann Lund
Projekttekniker

jonas.rannlund@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 28 45 35 33

     
 

Flemming Lindeskov
Customer Service Manager Nordic

flemming.lindeskov@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 23 66 30 40 

Salg

 

Andrea Danger
Kundesupporter

andrea.danger@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 88 73 76 68

     
 

Tanja Hynding Niebuhr
Kundesupporter

tanja.niebuhr@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 26 77 31 73

     
 

Trine Tjerrild
Salgssupporter

trine.tjerrild@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 26

     
 

Ronnie Svenson
Projektkonsulent Nord

ronnie.svenson@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 28 12 08 88

     
 

Carsten Møller Simonsen
Projektkonsulent Syd

carsten.moller.simonsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 20 99 09 50 

     
 

Steen Lefoli Maibom
Projektkonsulent Sjælland

steen.lefoli.maibom@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 28 35 37 26  

     
    Ole Christensen
Salgskonsulent Jylland & Fyn

ole.christensen@niko.eu
Mobil.:+45 26 77 48 67 
     
 

Michael Hawaleschka
Projektkonsulent Sjælland

michael.hawaleschka@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 92 47 26 

     
 

Wesley Kurann
Salgskonsulent Sjælland

wesley.kurann@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 14 02 52 

     
 

Jonas Duus Ranum
Salgskonsulent, Niko Home Control

jonas.duus.ranum@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 27 80 76 60 

 
     
 

Peter Stellfeld Skou
Business Developer, Niko Home Control

peter.stellfeld.skou@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 61 55 02 45  

     
 

Søren Weimar-Sørensen
Key Account Manager

soren.weimar-sorensen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 29 12 00 80

     
 

Thomas Phillipsen
Salgsdirektør, Danmark

thomas.phillipsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 25 30 47 26