Kontakt os 

 

Teknisk support

 

Jacob Gerckens
Servicetekniker

jacob.gerckens@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 30

     
   

Svend Knudsen
Servicetekniker

svend.knudsen@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 22

   
 

Lone Andersen
Servicetekniker

lone.andersen@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 24

     

Projektering

Hein Kragh Thomsen
Projektberegner

hein.kragh.thomsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 78 54 31

     

Thomas Toft Nielsen
Projektberegner

thomas.toft.nielsen@niko.eu
Mobil.:+45 26 77 53 77

     
 

Flemming Lindeskov
Customer Service Manager Nordic

flemming.lindeskov@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 23 66 30 40 

Salg

Tanja Kullegaard
Kundersupporter

tanja.kullegaard@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 44

     

Mads Thomsen
Kundesupporter

mads.thomsen@niko.eu
Tel.: +45 73 42 76 33 

     
 

Ronnie Svenson
Projektkonsulent Nord

ronnie.svenson@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 28 12 08 88

     
 

Carsten Møller Simonsen
Projektkonsulent Syd

carsten.moller.simonsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 20 99 09 50 

     
 

Steen Lefoli Maibom
Projektkonsulent Sjælland

steen.lefoli.maibom@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 28 35 37 26  

     
 

Michael Hawaleschka
Projektkonsulent Sjælland

michael.hawaleschka@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 92 47 26 

     
 

Wesley Kurann
Salgskonsulent

wesley.kurann@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 40 14 02 52 

     
 

Jonas Duus Ranum
Salgskonsulent, Niko Home Control

jonas.duus.ranum@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 27 80 76 60 

 
     
 

Peter Stellfeld Skou
Business Developer, Niko Home Control

peter.stellfeld.skou@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 61 55 02 45  

     
 

Søren Weimar-Sørensen
Key Account Manager

soren.weimar-sorensen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 29 12 00 80

     
 

Thomas Phillipsen
Salgschef

thomas.phillipsen@niko.eu
Mobil: +45 25 30 47 26